Staff Contacts

Administration 0117 929 4929 administration@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Box Office 0845 40 24 001 boxoffice@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk

Chief Executive

Suzanne Rolt
Amelie Taylor – Assistant to the Chief Executive amelie.taylor@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk

Finance

Lorraine James – Head of Finance l.james@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Nikola George – Finance Manager n.george@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Sophie Higgs – Finance Officer s.higgs@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Matthew Little – Finance & General Purposes Manager m.little@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk

Education

Catherine Freda – Head of Education and HR c.freda@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Laura Tanner – Education Manager l.tanner@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Doreen Pastor – Community Learning & Volunteer Coordinator doreen.pastor@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Kate Dunscombe – Programmes Assistant k.dunscombe@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk

Events & Operations

Trish Brown – Head of Events & Operations t.brown@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Kayleigh Fellows – Events Officer k.fellows@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Hazel Hatton – Sales & Marketing Officer h.hatton@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Scott Milverton – Operations Officer s.milverton@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk

Marketing & Communications

Dagmar SmeedHead of Marketing d.smeed@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Michael Beek – Content & Engagement Manager 
m.beek@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Luke Mallison – Ticketing & Sales Officer luke.mallison@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk

Development

Simon Farley – Head of Fundraising and Development s.farley@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk

Our Trustees

Chair

Charles Wyld

Henry Alpass
Sandie Foxall-Smith
Dr Jo Gipps OBE
Dr Marie-Annick Gournet
Caroline Hagen

Ben Heald
Jenny Hemming

Ben Knight
Nick Lieven
Dr John Manley
Robert O’Leary
Robert Suttie
Heather Wheelhouse