Ailsa Campbell & James Russel conductors

Brahms Gesang der Parzen
Mozart Symphony No 25 in G minor
Haydn Nelson Mass in D minor

Join Bristol University Music Society’s Chamber Choir and Chamber Orchestra for their pre-tour concert. The concert will feature Brahms Gesang der Parzen, Mozart’s 25th Symphony in G minor (K.183) and Haydn’s eleventh mass – the Missa in Angustiis (Mass for troubled times), more commonly known as the Nelson Mass in D minor.

Bristol University Music Society

Monday 12 March


£10 (£6), £3 BUMS Members

A £1 postage fee is charged where applicable