Mozart Andante mit Variationen in G Major, KV 501
C M von Weber Six Pièces, op. 10a
Debussy Petite Suite L 65
Dvorak Slavonic Dances no. 2, op. 72 , no. 7, op. 46

Seasoned duet recitalists Julian Perkins and Emma Abbate present a wonderful collection of original works for 4 hands/1 piano: Mozart’s Andante mit Variation, CM von Weber’s Six Pieces Op 10a, Debussy’s Petite Suite and two of Dvorak’s lively Slavonic Dances.

Series Ticket – Buy all of the lunchtime concerts at once for just £45.

Thursday 7 February

Emma Abbate / Julian Perkins

£8, Free 8 - 25s (CAVATINA)

A £1 postage fee is charged where applicable

Recommended Age: 8+

Book now