Isata Kanneh-Mason Piano

Mozart Sonata no. 14 in C minor K. 457

Beethoven Sonata No. 1 in F minor, Op. 2, No. 1

Gubaidulina Chaconne


Rachmaninov from Études-Tableaux Op. 39, nos. 1, 2, 4, 5, & 6

Chopin Ballade No. 2 in F major, Op. 38

Gershwin Three Preludes

Classical elegance, tenderness and pathos, and the occasional flare of keyboard pyrotechnics – for her debut solo recital at St George’s, Isata Kanneh-Mason has chosen a programme of wide-ranging moods and emotions.  An artist of early and prodigious talent, and eldest sibling of a modern family of classical musicians with no equal, this performance promises to be something very special indeed.

Isata speaks for a generation of musicians breaking down the doors of the Classical music industry –  but she also allows her music to speak for itself.



Pre-Event Hospitality 

Enjoy delicious pre-concert drinks and nibbles ahead of the evening’s concert. Choose from a selection of house drinks on arrival accompanied by a board of bread, olives and dips (all vegetarian).

Packages are available to collect from 60 minutes prior to the concert start time.

This package for one or two people can be booked online alongside your ticket order, please also advise our team of any allergies.

Friday 3 December 2021

Isata Kanneh-Mason

£25, £20, £15, £10

A 5% booking fee applies online and over the phone. A £2 postage fee is charged where applicable.

Book now
Book Pre-Concert Hospitality