Jonian Ilias Kadesha violin
Filipo Gorini piano

Enescu Ménétrier for Violin Solo
Beethoven Violin Sonata No 8 Op 30 No 3
Nikos Skalkottas Petite Suite No 2
Brahms Violin Sonata No 3 in D minor Op 108


Born in Athens of Albanian and Greek heritage, YCAT artist Jonian Ilias Kadesha is joined by pianist Filipo Gorini to perform violin sonatas by Beethoven and Brahms, alongside works by early 20th century composers George Enescu and Nikos Skalkottas.

In association with YCAT.

Thursday 30 January

Jonian Ilias Kadesha – Lunchtime Concert – Brahms, Beethoven & more

Tickets £8 / Lunchtime Concert series ticket £60,
Free for 8 – 25s

A 5% booking fee applies online and over the phone. A £2 postage fee is charged where applicable.

Recommended Age: 8+

Book now