Tchaikovsky  Sonata in C sharp minor Op 80
Alexei Stanchinsky  Three Preludes (1907)
Boris Pasternak  Two Preludes
Stravinsky  Three Dances from The Firebird (arr.Agosti)

Tchaikovsky’s Sonata in C sharp minor Op 80, preludes by Alexei Stanchinsky and Boris Pasternak and an arrangement from Stravinsky’s Firebird make for a thrilling programme of Russian music performed by acclaimed pianist Nicola Meecham.

Thursday 5 December

Nicola Meecham

£8 or just £40 for a series ticket,
Free for 8-25s

A 5% booking fee applies online and over the phone. A £2 postage fee is charged where applicable.

Recommended Age: 8+

Book now