Lunchtime Concert

Brahms Intermezzo, Op 119 No 2
Clara Schumann Scherzo Op 10 and Romance Op 21 No 3
Chopin Two Impromptus from Nos 1 & 2
Robert Schumann Carnaval de Vienne
R.Schumann (arr. Liszt) Widmung & Frühlingsnacht

Japanese pianist Reiko Fujisawa has curated a programme celebrating the bicentenary of Clara Wieck Schumann, featuring Brahms’ Intermezzo Op 119 No 2, Chopin’s Impromptus 1 & 2, Robert Schumann’s Carnaval de Vienna, Schumann/Liszt’s Widmung & Frühlingsnacht and two works by Clara herself.

Series Ticket – Buy all of the lunchtime concerts at once for just £45.

Thursday 7 March

Reiko Fujisawa

£8, Free 8-25s with Cavatina

A £1 postage fee is charged where applicable

Recommended Age: 8+