Celebrated pianist Sarah Beth Briggs presents a striking recital featuring works by Bach, Haydn, Debussy, Chopin, and Austrian composer Hans Gál.

Series Ticket – Buy all of the lunchtime concerts at once for just £45.

Thursday 29 November

Sarah Beth Briggs Piano

£8, Free 8 - 25s

A £1 postage fee is charged where applicable

Book now