Under the title ‘The Great War and Beyond’, Will Dutta’s programme centres on Maurice Ravel’s Le Tombeau de Couperin (1914-17) and Erik Satie’s Avant-Dernieres Pensees (1915).

Series Ticket – Buy all of the lunchtime concerts at once for just £45.

Thursday 11 October

Will Dutta Piano

£8, Free 8 - 25s

A £1 postage fee is charged where applicable

Book now