Loading Events

Mozart Symphony No 33 in B flat K319
Michael Gordon New Work for Bassoon and Orchestra (world premiere tour)
Mozart Symphony No 1 in E flat
Mozart Clarinet Concerto in A K622

Joy and sorrow, the struggles of human existence and moments of spiritual serenity … one of the world’s finest orchestras returns with a programme that pays homage to the music of that great genius, Mozart.  From his first symphony, written at the tender age of eight, to one of his most buoyant, carefree symphonies and his final instrumental work, the poignant Clarinet Concerto, Mozart gives us music of grace, melancholic beauty and intimacy.  Unmissable.



Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment

Tuesday 3 May 2016


£34, £28, £22, £14, £5 Students (limited availability) (plus fees)

£1 administration fee charged per transaction plus £1 card transaction fee and 70p postage where applicable.

Recommended Age: 10+