Beethoven Eleven Bagatelles Op 119
Haydn Piano Sonata in E flat Hob XVI/49
Haydn Piano Sonata in B minor Hob XVI/32
Brahms 4 Klavierstücke Op 119

Originality, passion and raw emotion are on display once again in the first of Paul’s four-part series.

Friday 1 June

Paul Lewis (piano) – Haydn, Beethoven & Brahms

£35, £30, £25, £20, £15, £5 Students/U18s (limited availability)

A £1 postage fee is charged where applicable

Book now