Staff Contacts

Administration 0117 929 4929 administration@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Box Office 0845 40 24 001 boxoffice@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk

Chief Executive

Suzanne Rolt

Finance

Lorraine James – Finance Director l.james@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Nikola George – Finance Manager n.george@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Sophie Higgs – Finance Officer s.higgs@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Matthew Little – Finance & General Purposes Manager m.little@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk

Education

Catherine Freda – Head of Education and HR c.freda@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Laura Phillimore – Community Learning & Volunteer Coordinator Laura.Phillimore@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Kate Dunscombe – Programmes Assistant k.dunscombe@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk

Events & Operations

Trish Brown – Operations Director  trish.brown@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Ben Spencer
 – Head of Programme b.spencer@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Kayleigh Fellows – Events Manager k.fellows@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Hazel Hatton – Commercial Events Manager h.hatton@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Scott Milverton – Operations Officer s.milverton@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Aaron Carter – Café Manager cafe@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Matt Dixon – Bar Manager bar@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Oakan Brousse – Chef kitchen@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk

Marketing & Communications

Ruth Wilmshurst – Acting Head of Marketing ruth.wilmshurst@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Esme JonesMarketing Manager esme.jones@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Charlie SmithMarketing Officer charlie.smith@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk

Matthew Greswell – Box Office Manager matthew.greswell@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk

Development

Arlene McGlynn  – Acting Head of Development arlene.mcglynn@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Verity Slater
 – Head of Development
verity.slater@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Sarah Lazare – Development Manager sarah.lazare@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk

Our Trustees

Chair
Ben Heald
Deputy Chair
Jenny Hemming

Richard Bacon
Emma Bedford
Maria Crayton
Sandie Foxall-Smith
Dr Marie-Annick Gournet
Caroline Hagen
Diana Hall

Chris Ladkin
Nick Lieven
Robert O’Leary
Elizabeth Raffle

For Trustee, Associate Trustee, staff and volunteer opportunities please see our recruitment page.