COVID-19 Closure

Please note that during St George’s Bristol’s closure due to the COVID-19 outbreak, phone lines listed on this page will not be monitored, and not all email addresses listed here will remain monitored either. You will receive an out-of-office automatic response, detailing alternative contacts, from any inactive email addresses. Our Box Office email address and inbox will remain active.

Staff Contacts

Administration 0117 929 4929 administration@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Box Office 0845 40 24 001 boxoffice@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk

Chief Executive

Suzanne Rolt

Programming

Ben Spencer – Head of Programme b.spencer@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk

Finance

Lorraine James – Finance Director l.james@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Nikola George – Finance Manager n.george@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Sophie Higgs – Finance Officer s.higgs@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Matthew Little – Finance & General Purposes Manager m.little@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk

Education

Catherine Freda – Head of Education and HR c.freda@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk

Events & Operations

Trish Brown – Operations Director  t.brown@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Esther Poole – Events Manager e.poole@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Ben George – Facilities Manager b.george@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Matthew Greswell – Box Office Manager m.greswell@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk 
Gary Hall – Hospitality Manager g.hall@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk

Marketing & Communications

Esme JonesMarketing Manager e.jones@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Charlie SmithMarketing Officer c.smith@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk

Development

Arlene McGlynn  – Head of Development a.mcglynn@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Verity Slater
 – Head of Development
v.slater@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk
Sarah Lazare – Development Manager s.lazare@stgeorgesbristol.co.uk

Our Trustees

Chair
Ben Heald
Deputy Chair
Jenny Hemming

Richard Bacon
Emma Bedford
Maria Crayton
Diana Hall

Chris Ladkin
Nick Lieven
Robert O’Leary
Elizabeth Raffle

For Trustee, Associate Trustee, staff and volunteer opportunities please see our recruitment page.